I won a badge!

I earned a badge on Stackoverflow!

So I earned this badge and proud of it :)

Why do I blog this

Well, actually I never give up, and I continued trying to find an answer to my technical issue, despite this stackoverflow entry did not reach the success I was really hoping for. Eventually after extensive researches, I was able to craft a solution to my original question. Fortunately there are a lot of resources online nowadays which greatly help, that is undiscussed. However, when you are facing a very specific issue there is also a rule which is still valid today, well summarized in “Johnny Bunko” book: persistence trumps talent. I think it’s not really a matter of talent itself actually, but on the value of persistence. And I believe this is valid not only for technical issue, but surely it applies broadly to life in general.

Leave a Reply

